Loader image

How Parasoft and Experitest enable end-to-end continuous testing
Wednesday, July 25, 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT
Thursday, July 26, 10:30 CEST, 2 PM IST and 2 PM AEST


In a rapidly changing digital environment, software test automation is critical to ensure quality@speed, and Continuous Testing can quickly become a challenge with the large matrix of mobile devices and browsers available in the market. Furthermore, in order to fully validate business critical applications, organizations need to create a test automation strategy that spans both human and non-human interfaces enabling comprehensive testing all the way from Mobile to Mainframe.

Join this webinar to see how Parasoft SOAtest/Virtualize combine with the Experitest SeeTest Continuous Testing Platform for Web & Mobile to enable end-to-end testing from real devices and browsers, through to comprehensive API validation.

Join us to learn how to:
  • Execute tests in parallel across real devices and browsers
  • Extract the relevant API calls from your UI testing and leverage AI to build automated API test scenarios
  • Combine API and UI tests into comprehensive omni-channel test scenarios and integrate your CI process
  • Obtain actionable insights and clear quality status to speed up a resolution

SPEAKERS:

<b>Guy Arieli</b> - CTO, Experitest

Guy Arieli
CTO, Experitest

<b>Mark Lambert</b> - VP of Products, Parasoft

Mark Lambert
VP of Products, Parasoft

register now







Phone:


I agree to Experitest's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy